PUG!

I am adding another Cherry to my list!

I have been in love with Pinup Girl Clothing for more than 2 years now. I have a couple of friends who have wardrobes full of these babies and i cannot even explain my jealousy.

Th designs, the cut, the fabric, the whole aesthetic suits me down to the ground and when i saw this beauty on facebook this afternoon i couldn’t resist any longer:

Image

isnt she just GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SO! “Cherry #9 : Buy my first PUG “is being added to the pot.

Here are some more lovlies for you to drool over

Image

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PUG!

  1. ool did you buy one? … modelled shot? bet you look fab!

Leave a Reply

